Board of Trustees

Representatives of the Trust comprise of members from Park Management, North West Parks Board, Community leaders, South African businesses and committed members of the public.

Front row –  Left to right:

Lauren L’Ange (Secretary), Gabriel Mokgoko (Chairperson), Perry Dell (GM), Kgosigadi Margaret Monnakgotla (Trustee), Johnson Maoka (Trustee),

Back row  – Left to right:

Piet Nel (Trustee), Dr Hector Magome (Trustee), Paddy Brearley (Trustee), Herman Odendaal (Trustee), Lee Dormer (Vice-Chairperson)


Cornel Pienaar (Attorney)